Fashion Haul

Feb 15

Hiya everyone! So about a week or so ago I went shopping with my friends, and I thought I’d show you what I got. After all, who doesn’t like hauls?

Flowery F21

So the first place we went into was Forever 21, and I got two things. The first was this beautiful shirt with mid-length sleeves and daisies on it. It’s perfect for spring and has a gorgeous fit! £15 here in Navy/Creme

Olive F21I also got this shirt. It’s a lovely olive colour and is loose and flowing, which is perfect for those days where you want to put something nice on without having to dress up too much. £11 here in Olive.

Jewellery close upI then bought these three necklaces. The Diplodocus necklace and the Star necklace came in a pack of two from H&M for a mere £3.99, although unfortunately I can’t find it online! I then went into Topshop and saw this Hasma hand necklace, which I was thrilled with as I’ve been looking for one for absolutely ages. It was £6, although unfortunately I can’t find it online either! I found two similar though: Here and here.

And that’s it! Hope you’re all having a good week 🙂

Leave a Reply

