Brilliant Bargains

keep-calm-and-do-more-sales-2

As the Christmas period draws to a close, many shops are now doing their sales. Having looked through countless websites, I thought I would summarise the ones that had the best value for money:

Feel Unique: With thousands of brands all listed on one website, it’s hard to narrow down the many things that I wanted to buy. Currently, Feel Unique has both luxurious and drugstore bargains, which means that there’s something for everyone.

H&M: Whether I go in there for a quick browse or a full out shopping session, I always end up coming out of H&M with more than I intended to. Many items are reduced to around the £10 mark, which means you can’t go wrong when they’re good quality too.

Top Shop: With around 50% off most full priced items, Topshop is definitely the place to check out. Plenty of items on the website are options for a New Years Party that you may be planning to attend, so I’d definitely check it out now!

The Body Shop: It always makes me wonder how The Body Shop always has so many offers. Year round I am receiving countless emails with their latest sale offers, which is very impressive. However, their post-Christmas discounts are always the most exciting, as many world renowned products are reduced to ridiculously good prices.

Leave a Reply

